Fuerteventura tidal hours predictions

tide charts fuerteventura

Tide forecast for Fuerteventura island :

The Fuerteventura tide charts below show the tide forecast ,including the times of high and low water and the correponding heights for today and the current month in the Fuerteventura island.

Hours are generated in Canary Islands local time and the heights are expressed in meters, compared to the average level of the sea. The tidal coefficient allow an estimate of the tidal range and the strength of the generated currents.

The daily tide chart includes also the sunrise and sunset times in Fuerteventura island, and the lunar phase.

 

Today tide forecast :

Tide hours in Fuerteventura today - 26/04/2019



High tide 00:06 h 2.0 m
Low tide 06:24 h 0.5 m
High tide 12:30 h 2.0 m
Low tide 18:35 h0.6 m

Sun ephemeris
26-04-2019
Salida del solSunrise07:22
Puesta del solSunset20:24

Moon phase
26-04-2019
Third Quarter MoonThird Quarter Moon
21 day(s) old


Monthly tide predictions :

Current month tide chart

Fuerteventura Playas - Tide forecast - April 2019
Day Sunrise Sunset 1° Tide 2° Tide 3° Tide 4° Tide Coef.
Mon 01/04/2019 07:45 h 20:13 h 00:03 h High_tide 1,85_m 06:24 h Low_tide 0,68_m 12:32 h High_tide 1,82_m 18:36 h Low_tide 0,70_m 58
Tue 02/04/2019 07:44 h 20:13 h 00:42 h High_tide 1,95_m 07:01 h Low_tide 0,58_m 13:08 h High_tide 1,93_m 19:12 h Low_tide 0,61_m 70
Wed 03/04/2019 07:43 h 20:14 h 01:17 h High_tide 2,05_m 07:34 h Low_tide 0,50_m 13:40 h High_tide 2,02_m 19:45 h Low_tide 0,52_m 80
Thu 04/04/2019 07:42 h 20:14 h 01:48 h High_tide 2,12_m 08:05 h Low_tide 0,44_m 14:10 h High_tide 2,08_m 20:16 h Low_tide 0,46_m 87
Fri 05/04/2019 07:41 h 20:15 h 02:21 h High_tide 2,16_m 08:35 h Low_tide 0,40_m 14:40 h High_tide 2,12_m 20:46 h Low_tide 0,43_m 92
Sat 06/04/2019 07:40 h 20:15 h 02:52 h High_tide 2,18_m 09:05 h Low_tide 0,40_m 15:10 h High_tide 2,14_m 21:18 h Low_tide 0,42_m 93
Sun 07/04/2019 07:39 h 20:16 h 03:23 h High_tide 2,16_m 09:35 h Low_tide 0,42_m 15:41 h High_tide 2,12_m 21:50 h Low_tide 0,44_m 92
Mon 08/04/2019 07:38 h 20:17 h 03:56 h High_tide 2,12_m 10:08 h Low_tide 0,47_m 16:13 h High_tide 2,08_m 22:25 h Low_tide 0,49_m 87
Tue 09/04/2019 07:36 h 20:17 h 04:33 h High_tide 2,04_m 10:43 h Low_tide 0,54_m 16:51 h High_tide 2,02_m 23:05 h Low_tide 0,56_m 79
Wed 10/04/2019 07:35 h 20:18 h 05:15 h High_tide 1,94_m 11:25 h Low_tide 0,63_m 17:35 h High_tide 1,93_m 23:53 h Low_tide 0,65_m 69
Thu 11/04/2019 07:34 h 20:18 h 06:06 h High_tide 1,82_m 12:17 h Low_tide 0,74_m 18:31 h High_tide 1,84_m
58
Fri 12/04/2019 07:33 h 20:19 h 00:55 h Low_tide 0,73_m 07:15 h High_tide 1,72_m 13:28 h Low_tide 0,82_m 19:47 h High_tide 1,78_m 49
Sat 13/04/2019 07:32 h 20:19 h 02:19 h Low_tide 0,77_m 08:43 h High_tide 1,68_m 14:55 h Low_tide 0,85_m 21:16 h High_tide 1,79_m 48
Sun 14/04/2019 07:31 h 20:20 h 03:52 h Low_tide 0,73_m 10:10 h High_tide 1,74_m 16:21 h Low_tide 0,78_m 22:37 h High_tide 1,89_m 56
Mon 15/04/2019 07:30 h 20:21 h 05:06 h Low_tide 0,61_m 11:21 h High_tide 1,87_m 17:29 h Low_tide 0,65_m 23:41 h High_tide 2,04_m 72
Tue 16/04/2019 07:29 h 20:21 h 06:04 h Low_tide 0,47_m 12:16 h High_tide 2,02_m 18:23 h Low_tide 0,51_m
83
Wed 17/04/2019 07:28 h 20:22 h 00:33 h High_tide 2,18_m 06:53 h Low_tide 0,35_m 13:03 h High_tide 2,15_m 19:11 h Low_tide 0,38_m 94
Thu 18/04/2019 07:27 h 20:22 h 01:18 h High_tide 2,28_m 07:37 h Low_tide 0,27_m 13:45 h High_tide 2,24_m 19:54 h Low_tide 0,30_m 105
Fri 19/04/2019 07:26 h 20:23 h 02:00 h High_tide 2,34_m 08:18 h Low_tide 0,24_m 14:26 h High_tide 2,29_m 20:36 h Low_tide 0,26_m 111
Sat 20/04/2019 07:25 h 20:23 h 02:43 h High_tide 2,33_m 08:58 h Low_tide 0,26_m 15:04 h High_tide 2,28_m 21:16 h Low_tide 0,28_m 110
Sun 21/04/2019 07:24 h 20:24 h 03:23 h High_tide 2,27_m 09:36 h Low_tide 0,33_m 15:43 h High_tide 2,23_m 21:56 h Low_tide 0,34_m 104
Mon 22/04/2019 07:23 h 20:25 h 04:04 h High_tide 2,17_m 10:14 h Low_tide 0,43_m 16:22 h High_tide 2,14_m 22:37 h Low_tide 0,44_m 93
Tue 23/04/2019 07:22 h 20:25 h 04:45 h High_tide 2,03_m 10:53 h Low_tide 0,55_m 17:02 h High_tide 2,02_m 23:20 h Low_tide 0,57_m 79
Wed 24/04/2019 07:21 h 20:26 h 05:28 h High_tide 1,87_m 11:35 h Low_tide 0,68_m 17:46 h High_tide 1,90_m
64
Thu 25/04/2019 07:20 h 20:26 h 00:08 h Low_tide 0,70_m 06:19 h High_tide 1,73_m 12:24 h Low_tide 0,81_m 18:39 h High_tide 1,77_m 50
Fri 26/04/2019 07:19 h 20:27 h 01:06 h Low_tide 0,81_m 07:23 h High_tide 1,61_m 13:29 h Low_tide 0,91_m 19:48 h High_tide 1,68_m 39
Sat 27/04/2019 07:18 h 20:27 h 02:24 h Low_tide 0,87_m 08:45 h High_tide 1,56_m 14:50 h Low_tide 0,95_m 21:09 h High_tide 1,66_m 35
Sun 28/04/2019 07:17 h 20:28 h 03:48 h Low_tide 0,85_m 10:05 h High_tide 1,59_m 16:09 h Low_tide 0,92_m 22:23 h High_tide 1,71_m 39
Mon 29/04/2019 07:16 h 20:29 h 04:53 h Low_tide 0,78_m 11:07 h High_tide 1,68_m 17:10 h Low_tide 0,84_m 23:19 h High_tide 1,80_m 49
Tue 30/04/2019 07:16 h 20:29 h 05:42 h Low_tide 0,69_m 11:53 h High_tide 1,79_m 17:57 h Low_tide 0,74_m
57

 

Next month tide charts

Fuerteventura Playas - Tide forecast - May 2019
Day Sunrise Sunset 1° Tide 2° Tide 3° Tide 4° Tide Coef.
Wed 01/05/2019 07:15 h 20:30 h 00:03 h High_tide 1,89_m 06:21 h Low_tide 0,60_m 12:30 h High_tide 1,90_m 18:36 h Low_tide 0,64_m 66
Thu 02/05/2019 07:14 h 20:30 h 00:40 h High_tide 1,99_m 06:56 h Low_tide 0,52_m 13:05 h High_tide 2_m 19:11 h Low_tide 0,55_m 76
Fri 03/05/2019 07:13 h 20:31 h 01:15 h High_tide 2,06_m 07:30 h Low_tide 0,46_m 13:37 h High_tide 2,08_m 19:45 h Low_tide 0,48_m 84
Sat 04/05/2019 07:12 h 20:32 h 01:48 h High_tide 2,12_m 08:02 h Low_tide 0,41_m 14:10 h High_tide 2,13_m 20:19 h Low_tide 0,43_m 90
Sun 05/05/2019 07:12 h 20:32 h 02:23 h High_tide 2,14_m 08:35 h Low_tide 0,40_m 14:43 h High_tide 2,16_m 20:54 h Low_tide 0,40_m 93
Mon 06/05/2019 07:11 h 20:33 h 02:59 h High_tide 2,14_m 09:10 h Low_tide 0,41_m 15:18 h High_tide 2,16_m 21:31 h Low_tide 0,41_m 93
Tue 07/05/2019 07:10 h 20:33 h 03:36 h High_tide 2,10_m 09:46 h Low_tide 0,45_m 15:55 h High_tide 2,13_m 22:11 h Low_tide 0,45_m 89
Wed 08/05/2019 07:09 h 20:34 h 04:17 h High_tide 2,03_m 10:26 h Low_tide 0,52_m 16:37 h High_tide 2,07_m 22:56 h Low_tide 0,51_m 82
Thu 09/05/2019 07:09 h 20:35 h 05:05 h High_tide 1,93_m 11:13 h Low_tide 0,62_m 17:25 h High_tide 1,99_m 23:49 h Low_tide 0,59_m 73
Fri 10/05/2019 07:08 h 20:35 h 06:01 h High_tide 1,83_m 12:09 h Low_tide 0,71_m 18:24 h High_tide 1,91_m
63
Sat 11/05/2019 07:07 h 20:36 h 00:52 h Low_tide 0,67_m 07:11 h High_tide 1,74_m 13:19 h Low_tide 0,79_m 19:37 h High_tide 1,85_m 55
Sun 12/05/2019 07:07 h 20:36 h 02:06 h Low_tide 0,70_m 08:31 h High_tide 1,72_m 14:40 h Low_tide 0,81_m 20:58 h High_tide 1,85_m 54
Mon 13/05/2019 07:06 h 20:37 h 03:30 h Low_tide 0,67_m 09:51 h High_tide 1,77_m 15:59 h Low_tide 0,75_m 22:14 h High_tide 1,91_m 60
Tue 14/05/2019 07:05 h 20:38 h 04:43 h Low_tide 0,59_m 10:58 h High_tide 1,88_m 17:05 h Low_tide 0,65_m 23:17 h High_tide 2,01_m 71
Wed 15/05/2019 07:05 h 20:38 h 05:40 h Low_tide 0,50_m 11:52 h High_tide 1,99_m 18:01 h Low_tide 0,54_m
80
Thu 16/05/2019 07:04 h 20:39 h 00:11 h High_tide 2,11_m 06:29 h Low_tide 0,42_m 12:40 h High_tide 2,10_m 18:49 h Low_tide 0,44_m 88
Fri 17/05/2019 07:04 h 20:39 h 00:57 h High_tide 2,18_m 07:14 h Low_tide 0,36_m 13:23 h High_tide 2,18_m 19:34 h Low_tide 0,38_m 96
Sat 18/05/2019 07:03 h 20:40 h 01:39 h High_tide 2,21_m 07:54 h Low_tide 0,34_m 14:03 h High_tide 2,22_m 20:16 h Low_tide 0,35_m 100
Sun 19/05/2019 07:02 h 20:41 h 02:22 h High_tide 2,20_m 08:34 h Low_tide 0,36_m 14:42 h High_tide 2,22_m 20:56 h Low_tide 0,36_m 99
Mon 20/05/2019 07:02 h 20:41 h 03:02 h High_tide 2,15_m 09:12 h Low_tide 0,41_m 15:20 h High_tide 2,19_m 21:36 h Low_tide 0,41_m 95
Tue 21/05/2019 07:02 h 20:42 h 03:43 h High_tide 2,07_m 09:49 h Low_tide 0,49_m 15:59 h High_tide 2,12_m 22:17 h Low_tide 0,48_m 87
Wed 22/05/2019 07:01 h 20:42 h 04:23 h High_tide 1,96_m 10:28 h Low_tide 0,58_m 16:39 h High_tide 2,04_m 22:59 h Low_tide 0,57_m 76
Thu 23/05/2019 07:01 h 20:43 h 05:06 h High_tide 1,85_m 11:09 h Low_tide 0,68_m 17:21 h High_tide 1,94_m 23:46 h Low_tide 0,67_m 65
Fri 24/05/2019 07:00 h 20:44 h 05:54 h High_tide 1,74_m 11:55 h Low_tide 0,78_m 18:10 h High_tide 1,84_m
54
Sat 25/05/2019 07:00 h 20:44 h 00:38 h Low_tide 0,76_m 06:49 h High_tide 1,65_m 12:51 h Low_tide 0,87_m 19:07 h High_tide 1,76_m 44
Sun 26/05/2019 06:59 h 20:45 h 01:38 h Low_tide 0,82_m 07:56 h High_tide 1,60_m 13:58 h Low_tide 0,92_m 20:14 h High_tide 1,71_m 40
Mon 27/05/2019 06:59 h 20:45 h 02:50 h Low_tide 0,83_m 09:06 h High_tide 1,61_m 15:09 h Low_tide 0,92_m 21:23 h High_tide 1,72_m 40
Tue 28/05/2019 06:59 h 20:46 h 03:55 h Low_tide 0,80_m 10:10 h High_tide 1,67_m 16:14 h Low_tide 0,87_m 22:24 h High_tide 1,77_m 46
Wed 29/05/2019 06:59 h 20:46 h 04:49 h Low_tide 0,73_m 11:02 h High_tide 1,76_m 17:08 h Low_tide 0,79_m 23:15 h High_tide 1,84_m 55
Thu 30/05/2019 06:58 h 20:47 h 05:34 h Low_tide 0,66_m 11:46 h High_tide 1,86_m 17:53 h Low_tide 0,70_m 23:59 h High_tide 1,92_m 65
Fri 31/05/2019 06:58 h 20:47 h 06:15 h Low_tide 0,58_m 12:26 h High_tide 1,96_m 18:35 h Low_tide 0,60_m
72

Book your accomodation

Booking.com
banner booking.com
Discussion Forum on Fuerteventura