Fuerteventura tidal hours predictions

tide charts fuerteventura

Tide forecast for Fuerteventura island :

The Fuerteventura tide charts below show the tide forecast ,including the times of high and low water and the correponding heights for today and the current month in the Fuerteventura island.

Hours are generated in Canary Islands local time and the heights are expressed in meters, compared to the average level of the sea. The tidal coefficient allow an estimate of the tidal range and the strength of the generated currents.

The daily tide chart includes also the sunrise and sunset times in Fuerteventura island, and the lunar phase.

 

Today tide forecast :

Tide hours in Fuerteventura today - 18/06/2019



High tide 00:06 h 2.0 m
Low tide 06:24 h 0.5 m
High tide 12:30 h 2.0 m
Low tide 18:35 h0.6 m

Sun ephemeris
19-06-2019
Salida del solSunrise07:01
Puesta del solSunset20:52

Moon phase
19-06-2019
Full MoonFull Moon
16 day(s) old


Monthly tide predictions :

Current month tide chart

Fuerteventura Playas - Tide forecast - June 2019
Day Sunrise Sunset 1° Tide 2° Tide 3° Tide 4° Tide Coef.
Sat 01/06/2019 06:58 h 20:48 h 00:39 h High_tide 2_m 06:53 h Low_tide 0,51_m 13:03 h High_tide 2,06_m 19:14 h Low_tide 0,52_m 79
Sun 02/06/2019 06:58 h 20:48 h 01:18 h High_tide 2,07_m 07:31 h Low_tide 0,46_m 13:41 h High_tide 2,13_m 19:54 h Low_tide 0,45_m 87
Mon 03/06/2019 06:57 h 20:49 h 01:57 h High_tide 2,11_m 08:10 h Low_tide 0,43_m 14:20 h High_tide 2,19_m 20:35 h Low_tide 0,41_m 92
Tue 04/06/2019 06:57 h 20:49 h 02:39 h High_tide 2,12_m 08:50 h Low_tide 0,42_m 15:00 h High_tide 2,21_m 21:17 h Low_tide 0,39_m 93
Wed 05/06/2019 06:57 h 20:50 h 03:22 h High_tide 2,10_m 09:31 h Low_tide 0,45_m 15:42 h High_tide 2,20_m 22:02 h Low_tide 0,41_m 92
Thu 06/06/2019 06:57 h 20:50 h 04:09 h High_tide 2,05_m 10:16 h Low_tide 0,50_m 16:28 h High_tide 2,16_m 22:51 h Low_tide 0,46_m 87
Fri 07/06/2019 06:57 h 20:51 h 05:00 h High_tide 1,98_m 11:06 h Low_tide 0,58_m 17:19 h High_tide 2,09_m 23:45 h Low_tide 0,53_m 79
Sat 08/06/2019 06:57 h 20:51 h 05:56 h High_tide 1,89_m 12:02 h Low_tide 0,66_m 18:17 h High_tide 2,02_m
71
Sun 09/06/2019 06:57 h 20:52 h 00:45 h Low_tide 0,59_m 07:00 h High_tide 1,82_m 13:06 h Low_tide 0,72_m 19:23 h High_tide 1,95_m 64
Mon 10/06/2019 06:57 h 20:52 h 01:51 h Low_tide 0,64_m 08:11 h High_tide 1,79_m 14:18 h Low_tide 0,76_m 20:35 h High_tide 1,92_m 60
Tue 11/06/2019 06:57 h 20:52 h 03:06 h Low_tide 0,65_m 09:23 h High_tide 1,81_m 15:32 h Low_tide 0,74_m 21:46 h High_tide 1,93_m 62
Wed 12/06/2019 06:57 h 20:53 h 04:13 h Low_tide 0,62_m 10:29 h High_tide 1,87_m 16:39 h Low_tide 0,69_m 22:51 h High_tide 1,97_m 67
Thu 13/06/2019 06:57 h 20:53 h 05:14 h Low_tide 0,58_m 11:27 h High_tide 1,95_m 17:38 h Low_tide 0,62_m 23:48 h High_tide 2,02_m 74
Fri 14/06/2019 06:57 h 20:53 h 06:05 h Low_tide 0,53_m 12:17 h High_tide 2,03_m 18:29 h Low_tide 0,55_m
79
Sat 15/06/2019 06:57 h 20:54 h 00:37 h High_tide 2,06_m 06:51 h Low_tide 0,49_m 13:02 h High_tide 2,10_m 19:16 h Low_tide 0,49_m 83
Sun 16/06/2019 06:57 h 20:54 h 01:21 h High_tide 2,08_m 07:33 h Low_tide 0,48_m 13:43 h High_tide 2,14_m 19:59 h Low_tide 0,46_m 87
Mon 17/06/2019 06:57 h 20:54 h 02:02 h High_tide 2,07_m 08:13 h Low_tide 0,48_m 14:23 h High_tide 2,16_m 20:40 h Low_tide 0,45_m 88
Tue 18/06/2019 06:57 h 20:55 h 02:46 h High_tide 2,05_m 08:52 h Low_tide 0,51_m 15:02 h High_tide 2,16_m 21:20 h Low_tide 0,47_m 86
Wed 19/06/2019 06:58 h 20:55 h 03:24 h High_tide 2,01_m 09:29 h Low_tide 0,55_m 15:40 h High_tide 2,13_m 22:00 h Low_tide 0,51_m 82
Thu 20/06/2019 06:58 h 20:55 h 04:04 h High_tide 1,95_m 10:07 h Low_tide 0,60_m 16:19 h High_tide 2,07_m 22:40 h Low_tide 0,57_m 76
Fri 21/06/2019 06:58 h 20:55 h 04:45 h High_tide 1,88_m 10:46 h Low_tide 0,67_m 16:59 h High_tide 2_m 23:22 h Low_tide 0,64_m 68
Sat 22/06/2019 06:58 h 20:56 h 05:27 h High_tide 1,80_m 11:28 h Low_tide 0,74_m 17:41 h High_tide 1,93_m
60
Sun 23/06/2019 06:58 h 20:56 h 00:07 h Low_tide 0,71_m 06:13 h High_tide 1,74_m 12:14 h Low_tide 0,81_m 18:28 h High_tide 1,85_m 53
Mon 24/06/2019 06:59 h 20:56 h 00:54 h Low_tide 0,76_m 07:05 h High_tide 1,69_m 13:06 h Low_tide 0,87_m 19:20 h High_tide 1,79_m 47
Tue 25/06/2019 06:59 h 20:56 h 01:47 h Low_tide 0,80_m 08:03 h High_tide 1,67_m 14:06 h Low_tide 0,90_m 20:19 h High_tide 1,76_m 44
Wed 26/06/2019 06:59 h 20:56 h 02:49 h Low_tide 0,81_m 09:04 h High_tide 1,68_m 15:10 h Low_tide 0,89_m 21:21 h High_tide 1,76_m 45
Thu 27/06/2019 07:00 h 20:56 h 03:48 h Low_tide 0,79_m 10:03 h High_tide 1,74_m 16:12 h Low_tide 0,85_m 22:21 h High_tide 1,80_m 50
Fri 28/06/2019 07:00 h 20:56 h 04:43 h Low_tide 0,74_m 10:57 h High_tide 1,82_m 17:08 h Low_tide 0,77_m 23:16 h High_tide 1,86_m 58
Sat 29/06/2019 07:00 h 20:56 h 05:33 h Low_tide 0,67_m 11:46 h High_tide 1,93_m 18:00 h Low_tide 0,67_m
65
Sun 30/06/2019 07:01 h 20:57 h 00:07 h High_tide 1,95_m 06:20 h Low_tide 0,59_m 12:33 h High_tide 2,04_m 18:47 h Low_tide 0,57_m 73

 

Next month tide charts

Fuerteventura Playas - Tide forecast - July 2019
Day Sunrise Sunset 1° Tide 2° Tide 3° Tide 4° Tide Coef.
Mon 01/07/2019 07:01 h 20:57 h 00:53 h High_tide 2,03_m 07:05 h Low_tide 0,52_m 13:17 h High_tide 2,14_m 19:34 h Low_tide 0,48_m 83
Tue 02/07/2019 07:01 h 20:57 h 01:38 h High_tide 2,09_m 07:50 h Low_tide 0,46_m 14:01 h High_tide 2,22_m 20:19 h Low_tide 0,41_m 91
Wed 03/07/2019 07:02 h 20:56 h 02:25 h High_tide 2,14_m 08:34 h Low_tide 0,43_m 14:46 h High_tide 2,28_m 21:06 h Low_tide 0,37_m 96
Thu 04/07/2019 07:02 h 20:56 h 03:12 h High_tide 2,15_m 09:20 h Low_tide 0,43_m 15:32 h High_tide 2,30_m 21:53 h Low_tide 0,36_m 98
Fri 05/07/2019 07:03 h 20:56 h 04:00 h High_tide 2,13_m 10:07 h Low_tide 0,45_m 16:19 h High_tide 2,28_m 22:42 h Low_tide 0,39_m 95
Sat 06/07/2019 07:03 h 20:56 h 04:50 h High_tide 2,08_m 10:56 h Low_tide 0,51_m 17:09 h High_tide 2,22_m 23:33 h Low_tide 0,45_m 90
Sun 07/07/2019 07:03 h 20:56 h 05:43 h High_tide 2,01_m 11:48 h Low_tide 0,58_m 18:03 h High_tide 2,14_m
82
Mon 08/07/2019 07:04 h 20:56 h 00:28 h Low_tide 0,53_m 06:40 h High_tide 1,93_m 12:46 h Low_tide 0,66_m 19:01 h High_tide 2,04_m 73
Tue 09/07/2019 07:04 h 20:56 h 01:26 h Low_tide 0,61_m 07:42 h High_tide 1,87_m 13:51 h Low_tide 0,73_m 20:07 h High_tide 1,96_m 65
Wed 10/07/2019 07:05 h 20:56 h 02:33 h Low_tide 0,67_m 08:50 h High_tide 1,84_m 15:01 h Low_tide 0,76_m 21:16 h High_tide 1,91_m 60
Thu 11/07/2019 07:05 h 20:55 h 03:43 h Low_tide 0,70_m 09:58 h High_tide 1,85_m 16:11 h Low_tide 0,76_m 22:25 h High_tide 1,89_m 60
Fri 12/07/2019 07:06 h 20:55 h 04:47 h Low_tide 0,70_m 11:01 h High_tide 1,89_m 17:16 h Low_tide 0,72_m 23:28 h High_tide 1,91_m 63
Sat 13/07/2019 07:06 h 20:55 h 05:44 h Low_tide 0,67_m 11:57 h High_tide 1,96_m 18:13 h Low_tide 0,66_m
66
Sun 14/07/2019 07:07 h 20:55 h 00:22 h High_tide 1,94_m 06:33 h Low_tide 0,64_m 12:45 h High_tide 2,03_m 19:02 h Low_tide 0,60_m 71
Mon 15/07/2019 07:07 h 20:54 h 01:08 h High_tide 1,98_m 07:17 h Low_tide 0,61_m 13:28 h High_tide 2,09_m 19:46 h Low_tide 0,55_m 76
Tue 16/07/2019 07:08 h 20:54 h 01:49 h High_tide 2_m 07:57 h Low_tide 0,58_m 14:08 h High_tide 2,13_m 20:27 h Low_tide 0,52_m 80
Wed 17/07/2019 07:08 h 20:54 h 02:30 h High_tide 2,01_m 08:35 h Low_tide 0,57_m 14:46 h High_tide 2,16_m 21:05 h Low_tide 0,51_m 82
Thu 18/07/2019 07:09 h 20:53 h 03:08 h High_tide 2,01_m 09:11 h Low_tide 0,57_m 15:22 h High_tide 2,16_m 21:41 h Low_tide 0,52_m 82
Fri 19/07/2019 07:09 h 20:53 h 03:45 h High_tide 1,99_m 09:47 h Low_tide 0,59_m 15:58 h High_tide 2,14_m 22:17 h Low_tide 0,55_m 79
Sat 20/07/2019 07:10 h 20:53 h 04:21 h High_tide 1,96_m 10:23 h Low_tide 0,63_m 16:33 h High_tide 2,09_m 22:53 h Low_tide 0,60_m 75
Sun 21/07/2019 07:10 h 20:52 h 04:57 h High_tide 1,91_m 10:59 h Low_tide 0,68_m 17:10 h High_tide 2,03_m 23:30 h Low_tide 0,66_m 69
Mon 22/07/2019 07:11 h 20:52 h 05:35 h High_tide 1,86_m 11:37 h Low_tide 0,75_m 17:48 h High_tide 1,96_m
62
Tue 23/07/2019 07:11 h 20:51 h 00:09 h Low_tide 0,72_m 06:16 h High_tide 1,80_m 12:19 h Low_tide 0,81_m 18:31 h High_tide 1,88_m 55
Wed 24/07/2019 07:12 h 20:51 h 00:52 h Low_tide 0,78_m 07:03 h High_tide 1,76_m 13:08 h Low_tide 0,86_m 19:21 h High_tide 1,81_m 49
Thu 25/07/2019 07:13 h 20:50 h 01:42 h Low_tide 0,83_m 07:59 h High_tide 1,73_m 14:08 h Low_tide 0,90_m 20:21 h High_tide 1,77_m 45
Fri 26/07/2019 07:13 h 20:50 h 02:43 h Low_tide 0,85_m 09:03 h High_tide 1,74_m 15:17 h Low_tide 0,89_m 21:30 h High_tide 1,77_m 46
Sat 27/07/2019 07:14 h 20:49 h 03:52 h Low_tide 0,83_m 10:09 h High_tide 1,80_m 16:27 h Low_tide 0,83_m 22:39 h High_tide 1,82_m 51
Sun 28/07/2019 07:14 h 20:48 h 04:56 h Low_tide 0,77_m 11:12 h High_tide 1,90_m 17:30 h Low_tide 0,74_m 23:41 h High_tide 1,91_m 61
Mon 29/07/2019 07:15 h 20:48 h 05:53 h Low_tide 0,68_m 12:07 h High_tide 2,03_m 18:27 h Low_tide 0,61_m
71
Tue 30/07/2019 07:15 h 20:47 h 00:35 h High_tide 2,01_m 06:46 h Low_tide 0,58_m 12:58 h High_tide 2,17_m 19:18 h Low_tide 0,49_m 81
Wed 31/07/2019 07:16 h 20:46 h 01:24 h High_tide 2,12_m 07:34 h Low_tide 0,49_m 13:46 h High_tide 2,28_m 20:06 h Low_tide 0,39_m 93

Book your accomodation

Booking.com
banner booking.com
Discussion Forum on Fuerteventura