Fuerteventura tidal hours predictions

tide charts fuerteventura

Tide forecast for Fuerteventura island :

The Fuerteventura tide charts below show the tide forecast ,including the times of high and low water and the correponding heights for today and the current month in the Fuerteventura island.

Hours are generated in Canary Islands local time and the heights are expressed in meters, compared to the average level of the sea. The tidal coefficient allow an estimate of the tidal range and the strength of the generated currents.

The daily tide chart includes also the sunrise and sunset times in Fuerteventura island, and the lunar phase.

 

Today tide forecast :

Tide hours in Fuerteventura today - 19/11/2018



High tide 00:06 h 2.0 m
Low tide 06:24 h 0.5 m
High tide 12:30 h 2.0 m
Low tide 18:35 h0.6 m

Sun ephemeris
19-11-2018
Salida del solSunrise07:23
Puesta del solSunset17:57

Moon phase
19-11-2018
Waxing Gibbous MoonWaxing Gibbous Moon
11 day(s) old


Monthly tide predictions :

Current month tide chart

Fuerteventura Playas - Tide forecast - November 2018
Day Sunrise Sunset 1° Tide 2° Tide 3° Tide 4° Tide Coef.
Thu 01/11/2018 07:07 h 18:10 h 00:57 h Low_tide 0,94_m 07:23 h High_tide 1,93_m 14:01 h Low_tide 0,82_m 20:23 h High_tide 1,83_m 51
Fri 02/11/2018 07:07 h 18:09 h 02:28 h Low_tide 0,91_m 08:47 h High_tide 1,97_m 15:19 h Low_tide 0,75_m 21:39 h High_tide 1,93_m 59
Sat 03/11/2018 07:08 h 18:09 h 03:46 h Low_tide 0,82_m 09:56 h High_tide 2,07_m 16:22 h Low_tide 0,64_m 22:37 h High_tide 2,05_m 71
Sun 04/11/2018 07:09 h 18:08 h 04:43 h Low_tide 0,70_m 10:52 h High_tide 2,18_m 17:13 h Low_tide 0,55_m 23:24 h High_tide 2,17_m 84
Mon 05/11/2018 07:10 h 18:07 h 05:32 h Low_tide 0,59_m 11:40 h High_tide 2,28_m 17:57 h Low_tide 0,47_m
91
Tue 06/11/2018 07:10 h 18:06 h 00:04 h High_tide 2,27_m 06:14 h Low_tide 0,50_m 12:22 h High_tide 2,33_m 18:36 h Low_tide 0,44_m 97
Wed 07/11/2018 07:11 h 18:06 h 00:42 h High_tide 2,32_m 06:54 h Low_tide 0,46_m 13:01 h High_tide 2,34_m 19:13 h Low_tide 0,43_m 101
Thu 08/11/2018 07:12 h 18:05 h 01:20 h High_tide 2,34_m 07:32 h Low_tide 0,45_m 13:39 h High_tide 2,31_m 19:49 h Low_tide 0,47_m 101
Fri 09/11/2018 07:13 h 18:05 h 01:56 h High_tide 2,32_m 08:09 h Low_tide 0,48_m 14:16 h High_tide 2,24_m 20:24 h Low_tide 0,53_m 96
Sat 10/11/2018 07:13 h 18:04 h 02:30 h High_tide 2,27_m 08:47 h Low_tide 0,54_m 14:53 h High_tide 2,15_m 20:59 h Low_tide 0,62_m 88
Sun 11/11/2018 07:14 h 18:04 h 03:07 h High_tide 2,19_m 09:25 h Low_tide 0,63_m 15:30 h High_tide 2,03_m 21:35 h Low_tide 0,72_m 77
Mon 12/11/2018 07:15 h 18:03 h 03:46 h High_tide 2,09_m 10:06 h Low_tide 0,73_m 16:12 h High_tide 1,91_m 22:14 h Low_tide 0,84_m 65
Tue 13/11/2018 07:16 h 18:03 h 04:28 h High_tide 1,98_m 10:53 h Low_tide 0,84_m 17:00 h High_tide 1,79_m 23:01 h Low_tide 0,94_m 52
Wed 14/11/2018 07:16 h 18:02 h 05:19 h High_tide 1,87_m 11:51 h Low_tide 0,92_m 18:02 h High_tide 1,70_m 24:00 h Low_tide 1,03_m 42
Thu 15/11/2018 07:17 h 18:02 h 06:24 h High_tide 1,80_m 13:03 h Low_tide 0,97_m 19:20 h High_tide 1,66_m
35
Fri 16/11/2018 07:18 h 18:01 h 01:19 h Low_tide 1,07_m 07:40 h High_tide 1,78_m 14:18 h Low_tide 0,95_m 20:38 h High_tide 1,70_m 36
Sat 17/11/2018 07:19 h 18:01 h 02:37 h Low_tide 1,03_m 08:52 h High_tide 1,82_m 15:22 h Low_tide 0,89_m 21:39 h High_tide 1,80_m 44
Sun 18/11/2018 07:20 h 18:00 h 03:42 h Low_tide 0,94_m 09:50 h High_tide 1,90_m 16:13 h Low_tide 0,79_m 22:26 h High_tide 1,91_m 55
Mon 19/11/2018 07:20 h 18:00 h 04:31 h Low_tide 0,83_m 10:37 h High_tide 2,01_m 16:55 h Low_tide 0,69_m 23:06 h High_tide 2,04_m 67
Tue 20/11/2018 07:21 h 18:00 h 05:13 h Low_tide 0,72_m 11:18 h High_tide 2,11_m 17:34 h Low_tide 0,60_m 23:42 h High_tide 2,16_m 79
Wed 21/11/2018 07:22 h 17:59 h 05:52 h Low_tide 0,61_m 11:58 h High_tide 2,20_m 18:11 h Low_tide 0,52_m
87
Thu 22/11/2018 07:23 h 17:59 h 00:18 h High_tide 2,26_m 06:31 h Low_tide 0,52_m 12:37 h High_tide 2,27_m 18:49 h Low_tide 0,46_m 94
Fri 23/11/2018 07:24 h 17:59 h 00:55 h High_tide 2,33_m 07:10 h Low_tide 0,46_m 13:17 h High_tide 2,30_m 19:27 h Low_tide 0,44_m 100
Sat 24/11/2018 07:24 h 17:59 h 01:35 h High_tide 2,37_m 07:51 h Low_tide 0,43_m 13:58 h High_tide 2,29_m 20:07 h Low_tide 0,46_m 102
Sun 25/11/2018 07:25 h 17:58 h 02:16 h High_tide 2,36_m 08:35 h Low_tide 0,44_m 14:42 h High_tide 2,24_m 20:50 h Low_tide 0,51_m 99
Mon 26/11/2018 07:26 h 17:58 h 03:01 h High_tide 2,32_m 09:21 h Low_tide 0,49_m 15:30 h High_tide 2,16_m 21:37 h Low_tide 0,60_m 92
Tue 27/11/2018 07:27 h 17:58 h 03:49 h High_tide 2,24_m 10:13 h Low_tide 0,57_m 16:23 h High_tide 2,05_m 22:29 h Low_tide 0,70_m 81
Wed 28/11/2018 07:28 h 17:58 h 04:44 h High_tide 2,14_m 11:13 h Low_tide 0,66_m 17:26 h High_tide 1,94_m 23:29 h Low_tide 0,81_m 69
Thu 29/11/2018 07:28 h 17:58 h 05:49 h High_tide 2,04_m 12:22 h Low_tide 0,74_m 18:39 h High_tide 1,86_m
60
Fri 30/11/2018 07:29 h 17:58 h 00:39 h Low_tide 0,88_m 07:03 h High_tide 1,98_m 13:39 h Low_tide 0,77_m 19:58 h High_tide 1,85_m 56

 

Next month tide charts

Fuerteventura Playas - Tide forecast - December 2018
Day Sunrise Sunset 1° Tide 2° Tide 3° Tide 4° Tide Coef.
Sat 01/12/2018 07:30 h 17:58 h 02:03 h Low_tide 0,89_m 08:20 h High_tide 1,98_m 14:53 h Low_tide 0,74_m 21:11 h High_tide 1,91_m 59
Sun 02/12/2018 07:31 h 17:58 h 03:19 h Low_tide 0,83_m 09:30 h High_tide 2,02_m 15:56 h Low_tide 0,69_m 22:12 h High_tide 1,99_m 66
Mon 03/12/2018 07:31 h 17:58 h 04:20 h Low_tide 0,75_m 10:29 h High_tide 2,09_m 16:49 h Low_tide 0,63_m 23:02 h High_tide 2,09_m 75
Tue 04/12/2018 07:32 h 17:58 h 05:11 h Low_tide 0,66_m 11:19 h High_tide 2,14_m 17:34 h Low_tide 0,58_m 23:44 h High_tide 2,17_m 82
Wed 05/12/2018 07:33 h 17:58 h 05:56 h Low_tide 0,59_m 12:02 h High_tide 2,18_m 18:15 h Low_tide 0,54_m
86
Thu 06/12/2018 07:34 h 17:58 h 00:22 h High_tide 2,23_m 06:37 h Low_tide 0,54_m 12:43 h High_tide 2,20_m 18:52 h Low_tide 0,53_m 89
Fri 07/12/2018 07:34 h 17:58 h 00:58 h High_tide 2,26_m 07:15 h Low_tide 0,52_m 13:21 h High_tide 2,18_m 19:28 h Low_tide 0,54_m 90
Sat 08/12/2018 07:35 h 17:59 h 01:36 h High_tide 2,26_m 07:53 h Low_tide 0,53_m 13:57 h High_tide 2,14_m 20:03 h Low_tide 0,58_m 88
Sun 09/12/2018 07:36 h 17:59 h 02:11 h High_tide 2,24_m 08:30 h Low_tide 0,56_m 14:34 h High_tide 2,09_m 20:38 h Low_tide 0,63_m 84
Mon 10/12/2018 07:36 h 17:59 h 02:48 h High_tide 2,19_m 09:07 h Low_tide 0,61_m 15:11 h High_tide 2,01_m 21:13 h Low_tide 0,70_m 77
Tue 11/12/2018 07:37 h 17:59 h 03:25 h High_tide 2,12_m 09:46 h Low_tide 0,68_m 15:50 h High_tide 1,93_m 21:51 h Low_tide 0,78_m 69
Wed 12/12/2018 07:38 h 17:59 h 04:04 h High_tide 2,04_m 10:28 h Low_tide 0,76_m 16:32 h High_tide 1,84_m 22:32 h Low_tide 0,86_m 60
Thu 13/12/2018 07:38 h 18:00 h 04:47 h High_tide 1,95_m 11:14 h Low_tide 0,83_m 17:21 h High_tide 1,77_m 23:20 h Low_tide 0,94_m 51
Fri 14/12/2018 07:39 h 18:00 h 05:37 h High_tide 1,87_m 12:09 h Low_tide 0,89_m 18:19 h High_tide 1,72_m
44
Sat 15/12/2018 07:40 h 18:00 h 00:16 h Low_tide 0,99_m 06:37 h High_tide 1,82_m 13:11 h Low_tide 0,91_m 19:26 h High_tide 1,71_m 40
Sun 16/12/2018 07:40 h 18:01 h 01:27 h Low_tide 1_m 07:44 h High_tide 1,81_m 14:16 h Low_tide 0,89_m 20:33 h High_tide 1,75_m 42
Mon 17/12/2018 07:41 h 18:01 h 02:36 h Low_tide 0,96_m 08:50 h High_tide 1,85_m 15:16 h Low_tide 0,83_m 21:33 h High_tide 1,84_m 49
Tue 18/12/2018 07:41 h 18:02 h 03:41 h Low_tide 0,88_m 09:49 h High_tide 1,92_m 16:10 h Low_tide 0,75_m 22:24 h High_tide 1,96_m 60
Wed 19/12/2018 07:42 h 18:02 h 04:35 h Low_tide 0,76_m 10:42 h High_tide 2,02_m 16:58 h Low_tide 0,65_m 23:10 h High_tide 2,09_m 72
Thu 20/12/2018 07:43 h 18:02 h 05:23 h Low_tide 0,64_m 11:30 h High_tide 2,12_m 17:43 h Low_tide 0,56_m 23:53 h High_tide 2,21_m 84
Fri 21/12/2018 07:43 h 18:03 h 06:09 h Low_tide 0,53_m 12:16 h High_tide 2,20_m 18:27 h Low_tide 0,48_m
92
Sat 22/12/2018 07:44 h 18:03 h 00:35 h High_tide 2,31_m 06:54 h Low_tide 0,44_m 13:01 h High_tide 2,26_m 19:11 h Low_tide 0,44_m 98
Sun 23/12/2018 07:44 h 18:04 h 01:20 h High_tide 2,38_m 07:39 h Low_tide 0,39_m 13:47 h High_tide 2,28_m 19:55 h Low_tide 0,42_m 103
Mon 24/12/2018 07:45 h 18:05 h 02:05 h High_tide 2,41_m 08:26 h Low_tide 0,37_m 14:34 h High_tide 2,26_m 20:41 h Low_tide 0,45_m 103
Tue 25/12/2018 07:45 h 18:05 h 02:52 h High_tide 2,39_m 09:14 h Low_tide 0,40_m 15:22 h High_tide 2,20_m 21:28 h Low_tide 0,51_m 99
Wed 26/12/2018 07:45 h 18:06 h 03:41 h High_tide 2,33_m 10:05 h Low_tide 0,47_m 16:14 h High_tide 2,11_m 22:19 h Low_tide 0,60_m 91
Thu 27/12/2018 07:46 h 18:06 h 04:33 h High_tide 2,23_m 10:59 h Low_tide 0,55_m 17:10 h High_tide 2,01_m 23:14 h Low_tide 0,69_m 80
Fri 28/12/2018 07:46 h 18:07 h 05:30 h High_tide 2,12_m 11:59 h Low_tide 0,65_m 18:12 h High_tide 1,92_m
70
Sat 29/12/2018 07:46 h 18:08 h 00:14 h Low_tide 0,79_m 06:35 h High_tide 2,02_m 13:06 h Low_tide 0,72_m 19:21 h High_tide 1,86_m 61
Sun 30/12/2018 07:47 h 18:08 h 01:26 h Low_tide 0,84_m 07:46 h High_tide 1,95_m 14:16 h Low_tide 0,76_m 20:33 h High_tide 1,85_m 57
Mon 31/12/2018 07:47 h 18:09 h 02:43 h Low_tide 0,85_m 08:57 h High_tide 1,93_m 15:23 h Low_tide 0,76_m 21:40 h High_tide 1,89_m 57

Book your accomodation

Booking.com
banner booking.com
Banner surf paradise Fuerteventura
Discussion Forum on Fuerteventura