Tide forecast for Fuerteventura island

The Fuerteventura tide charts below show the tide forecast ,including the times of high and low water and the correponding heights for today and the current month in the Fuerteventura island.

Hours are generated in Canary Islands local time and the heights are expressed in meters, compared to the average level of the sea. The tidal coefficient allow an estimate of the tidal range and the strength of the generated currents.

The daily tide chart includes also the sunrise and sunset times in Fuerteventura island, and the lunar phase.

 

Today tide forecast :

Tide hours in Fuerteventura today - 22/07/2019



High tide 00:06 h 2.0 m
Low tide 06:24 h 0.5 m
High tide 12:30 h 2.0 m
Low tide 18:35 h0.6 m


Monthly tide predictions :

Current month tide chart

Fuerteventura Playas - Tide forecast - July 2019
Day Sunrise Sunset 1° Tide 2° Tide 3° Tide 4° Tide Coef.
Mon 01/07/2019 07:01 h 20:57 h 00:53 h High_tide 2,03_m 07:05 h Low_tide 0,52_m 13:17 h High_tide 2,14_m 19:34 h Low_tide 0,48_m 83
Tue 02/07/2019 07:01 h 20:57 h 01:38 h High_tide 2,09_m 07:50 h Low_tide 0,46_m 14:01 h High_tide 2,22_m 20:19 h Low_tide 0,41_m 91
Wed 03/07/2019 07:02 h 20:56 h 02:25 h High_tide 2,14_m 08:34 h Low_tide 0,43_m 14:46 h High_tide 2,28_m 21:06 h Low_tide 0,37_m 96
Thu 04/07/2019 07:02 h 20:56 h 03:12 h High_tide 2,15_m 09:20 h Low_tide 0,43_m 15:32 h High_tide 2,30_m 21:53 h Low_tide 0,36_m 98
Fri 05/07/2019 07:03 h 20:56 h 04:00 h High_tide 2,13_m 10:07 h Low_tide 0,45_m 16:19 h High_tide 2,28_m 22:42 h Low_tide 0,39_m 95
Sat 06/07/2019 07:03 h 20:56 h 04:50 h High_tide 2,08_m 10:56 h Low_tide 0,51_m 17:09 h High_tide 2,22_m 23:33 h Low_tide 0,45_m 90
Sun 07/07/2019 07:03 h 20:56 h 05:43 h High_tide 2,01_m 11:48 h Low_tide 0,58_m 18:03 h High_tide 2,14_m
82
Mon 08/07/2019 07:04 h 20:56 h 00:28 h Low_tide 0,53_m 06:40 h High_tide 1,93_m 12:46 h Low_tide 0,66_m 19:01 h High_tide 2,04_m 73
Tue 09/07/2019 07:04 h 20:56 h 01:26 h Low_tide 0,61_m 07:42 h High_tide 1,87_m 13:51 h Low_tide 0,73_m 20:07 h High_tide 1,96_m 65
Wed 10/07/2019 07:05 h 20:56 h 02:33 h Low_tide 0,67_m 08:50 h High_tide 1,84_m 15:01 h Low_tide 0,76_m 21:16 h High_tide 1,91_m 60
Thu 11/07/2019 07:05 h 20:55 h 03:43 h Low_tide 0,70_m 09:58 h High_tide 1,85_m 16:11 h Low_tide 0,76_m 22:25 h High_tide 1,89_m 60
Fri 12/07/2019 07:06 h 20:55 h 04:47 h Low_tide 0,70_m 11:01 h High_tide 1,89_m 17:16 h Low_tide 0,72_m 23:28 h High_tide 1,91_m 63
Sat 13/07/2019 07:06 h 20:55 h 05:44 h Low_tide 0,67_m 11:57 h High_tide 1,96_m 18:13 h Low_tide 0,66_m
66
Sun 14/07/2019 07:07 h 20:55 h 00:22 h High_tide 1,94_m 06:33 h Low_tide 0,64_m 12:45 h High_tide 2,03_m 19:02 h Low_tide 0,60_m 71
Mon 15/07/2019 07:07 h 20:54 h 01:08 h High_tide 1,98_m 07:17 h Low_tide 0,61_m 13:28 h High_tide 2,09_m 19:46 h Low_tide 0,55_m 76
Tue 16/07/2019 07:08 h 20:54 h 01:49 h High_tide 2_m 07:57 h Low_tide 0,58_m 14:08 h High_tide 2,13_m 20:27 h Low_tide 0,52_m 80
Wed 17/07/2019 07:08 h 20:54 h 02:30 h High_tide 2,01_m 08:35 h Low_tide 0,57_m 14:46 h High_tide 2,16_m 21:05 h Low_tide 0,51_m 82
Thu 18/07/2019 07:09 h 20:53 h 03:08 h High_tide 2,01_m 09:11 h Low_tide 0,57_m 15:22 h High_tide 2,16_m 21:41 h Low_tide 0,52_m 82
Fri 19/07/2019 07:09 h 20:53 h 03:45 h High_tide 1,99_m 09:47 h Low_tide 0,59_m 15:58 h High_tide 2,14_m 22:17 h Low_tide 0,55_m 79
Sat 20/07/2019 07:10 h 20:53 h 04:21 h High_tide 1,96_m 10:23 h Low_tide 0,63_m 16:33 h High_tide 2,09_m 22:53 h Low_tide 0,60_m 75
Sun 21/07/2019 07:10 h 20:52 h 04:57 h High_tide 1,91_m 10:59 h Low_tide 0,68_m 17:10 h High_tide 2,03_m 23:30 h Low_tide 0,66_m 69
Mon 22/07/2019 07:11 h 20:52 h 05:35 h High_tide 1,86_m 11:37 h Low_tide 0,75_m 17:48 h High_tide 1,96_m
62
Tue 23/07/2019 07:11 h 20:51 h 00:09 h Low_tide 0,72_m 06:16 h High_tide 1,80_m 12:19 h Low_tide 0,81_m 18:31 h High_tide 1,88_m 55
Wed 24/07/2019 07:12 h 20:51 h 00:52 h Low_tide 0,78_m 07:03 h High_tide 1,76_m 13:08 h Low_tide 0,86_m 19:21 h High_tide 1,81_m 49
Thu 25/07/2019 07:13 h 20:50 h 01:42 h Low_tide 0,83_m 07:59 h High_tide 1,73_m 14:08 h Low_tide 0,90_m 20:21 h High_tide 1,77_m 45
Fri 26/07/2019 07:13 h 20:50 h 02:43 h Low_tide 0,85_m 09:03 h High_tide 1,74_m 15:17 h Low_tide 0,89_m 21:30 h High_tide 1,77_m 46
Sat 27/07/2019 07:14 h 20:49 h 03:52 h Low_tide 0,83_m 10:09 h High_tide 1,80_m 16:27 h Low_tide 0,83_m 22:39 h High_tide 1,82_m 51
Sun 28/07/2019 07:14 h 20:48 h 04:56 h Low_tide 0,77_m 11:12 h High_tide 1,90_m 17:30 h Low_tide 0,74_m 23:41 h High_tide 1,91_m 61
Mon 29/07/2019 07:15 h 20:48 h 05:53 h Low_tide 0,68_m 12:07 h High_tide 2,03_m 18:27 h Low_tide 0,61_m
71
Tue 30/07/2019 07:15 h 20:47 h 00:35 h High_tide 2,01_m 06:46 h Low_tide 0,58_m 12:58 h High_tide 2,17_m 19:18 h Low_tide 0,49_m 81
Wed 31/07/2019 07:16 h 20:46 h 01:24 h High_tide 2,12_m 07:34 h Low_tide 0,49_m 13:46 h High_tide 2,28_m 20:06 h Low_tide 0,39_m 93

 

Next month tide charts

Fuerteventura Playas - Tide forecast - August 2019
Day Sunrise Sunset 1° Tide 2° Tide 3° Tide 4° Tide Coef.
Thu 01/08/2019 07:16 h 20:46 h 02:13 h High_tide 2,20_m 08:21 h Low_tide 0,42_m 14:32 h High_tide 2,37_m 20:53 h Low_tide 0,32_m 102
Fri 02/08/2019 07:17 h 20:45 h 02:59 h High_tide 2,25_m 09:07 h Low_tide 0,38_m 15:18 h High_tide 2,41_m 21:39 h Low_tide 0,30_m 107
Sat 03/08/2019 07:18 h 20:44 h 03:46 h High_tide 2,25_m 09:53 h Low_tide 0,38_m 16:04 h High_tide 2,40_m 22:25 h Low_tide 0,33_m 106
Sun 04/08/2019 07:18 h 20:44 h 04:33 h High_tide 2,21_m 10:39 h Low_tide 0,43_m 16:52 h High_tide 2,34_m 23:13 h Low_tide 0,40_m 100
Mon 05/08/2019 07:19 h 20:43 h 05:21 h High_tide 2,14_m 11:28 h Low_tide 0,51_m 17:41 h High_tide 2,23_m
91
Tue 06/08/2019 07:19 h 20:42 h 00:02 h Low_tide 0,51_m 06:12 h High_tide 2,04_m 12:20 h Low_tide 0,62_m 18:34 h High_tide 2,10_m 78
Wed 07/08/2019 07:20 h 20:41 h 00:55 h Low_tide 0,63_m 07:08 h High_tide 1,93_m 13:19 h Low_tide 0,72_m 19:35 h High_tide 1,96_m 65
Thu 08/08/2019 07:20 h 20:40 h 01:54 h Low_tide 0,74_m 08:13 h High_tide 1,85_m 14:28 h Low_tide 0,81_m 20:45 h High_tide 1,86_m 55
Fri 09/08/2019 07:21 h 20:40 h 03:07 h Low_tide 0,82_m 09:26 h High_tide 1,82_m 15:46 h Low_tide 0,85_m 22:02 h High_tide 1,80_m 50
Sat 10/08/2019 07:22 h 20:39 h 04:19 h Low_tide 0,84_m 10:37 h High_tide 1,84_m 16:59 h Low_tide 0,82_m 23:13 h High_tide 1,82_m 52
Sun 11/08/2019 07:22 h 20:38 h 05:26 h Low_tide 0,81_m 11:39 h High_tide 1,90_m 18:01 h Low_tide 0,76_m
56
Mon 12/08/2019 07:23 h 20:37 h 00:12 h High_tide 1,87_m 06:19 h Low_tide 0,76_m 12:31 h High_tide 1,99_m 18:51 h Low_tide 0,68_m 62
Tue 13/08/2019 07:23 h 20:36 h 00:58 h High_tide 1,93_m 07:04 h Low_tide 0,70_m 13:14 h High_tide 2,07_m 19:33 h Low_tide 0,61_m 70
Wed 14/08/2019 07:24 h 20:35 h 01:37 h High_tide 1,99_m 07:42 h Low_tide 0,64_m 13:52 h High_tide 2,14_m 20:11 h Low_tide 0,56_m 77
Thu 15/08/2019 07:24 h 20:34 h 02:14 h High_tide 2,04_m 08:18 h Low_tide 0,60_m 14:27 h High_tide 2,19_m 20:45 h Low_tide 0,52_m 82
Fri 16/08/2019 07:25 h 20:33 h 02:48 h High_tide 2,07_m 08:51 h Low_tide 0,57_m 15:01 h High_tide 2,21_m 21:18 h Low_tide 0,51_m 85
Sat 17/08/2019 07:25 h 20:32 h 03:20 h High_tide 2,08_m 09:24 h Low_tide 0,57_m 15:33 h High_tide 2,21_m 21:49 h Low_tide 0,53_m 85
Sun 18/08/2019 07:26 h 20:31 h 03:52 h High_tide 2,07_m 09:56 h Low_tide 0,59_m 16:05 h High_tide 2,17_m 22:21 h Low_tide 0,57_m 82
Mon 19/08/2019 07:26 h 20:30 h 04:24 h High_tide 2,03_m 10:28 h Low_tide 0,63_m 16:36 h High_tide 2,11_m 22:52 h Low_tide 0,62_m 78
Tue 20/08/2019 07:27 h 20:29 h 04:56 h High_tide 1,98_m 11:01 h Low_tide 0,69_m 17:10 h High_tide 2,04_m 23:26 h Low_tide 0,69_m 70
Wed 21/08/2019 07:27 h 20:28 h 05:31 h High_tide 1,92_m 11:37 h Low_tide 0,75_m 17:47 h High_tide 1,95_m
62
Thu 22/08/2019 07:28 h 20:27 h 00:03 h Low_tide 0,77_m 06:11 h High_tide 1,86_m 12:21 h Low_tide 0,83_m 18:32 h High_tide 1,87_m 54
Fri 23/08/2019 07:28 h 20:26 h 00:48 h Low_tide 0,84_m 07:03 h High_tide 1,80_m 13:18 h Low_tide 0,89_m 19:31 h High_tide 1,78_m 47
Sat 24/08/2019 07:29 h 20:25 h 01:46 h Low_tide 0,90_m 08:10 h High_tide 1,77_m 14:32 h Low_tide 0,92_m 20:48 h High_tide 1,75_m 43
Sun 25/08/2019 07:29 h 20:24 h 03:06 h Low_tide 0,92_m 09:28 h High_tide 1,80_m 15:54 h Low_tide 0,88_m 22:12 h High_tide 1,78_m 46
Mon 26/08/2019 07:30 h 20:23 h 04:27 h Low_tide 0,86_m 10:44 h High_tide 1,90_m 17:09 h Low_tide 0,77_m 23:24 h High_tide 1,89_m 58
Tue 27/08/2019 07:30 h 20:22 h 05:34 h Low_tide 0,75_m 11:48 h High_tide 2,05_m 18:10 h Low_tide 0,63_m
69
Wed 28/08/2019 07:31 h 20:21 h 00:21 h High_tide 2,04_m 06:30 h Low_tide 0,62_m 12:42 h High_tide 2,21_m 19:03 h Low_tide 0,48_m 81
Thu 29/08/2019 07:31 h 20:20 h 01:10 h High_tide 2,18_m 07:19 h Low_tide 0,49_m 13:30 h High_tide 2,36_m 19:50 h Low_tide 0,36_m 97
Fri 30/08/2019 07:32 h 20:19 h 01:55 h High_tide 2,29_m 08:05 h Low_tide 0,39_m 14:16 h High_tide 2,46_m 20:35 h Low_tide 0,28_m 108
Sat 31/08/2019 07:32 h 20:18 h 02:41 h High_tide 2,36_m 08:50 h Low_tide 0,33_m 15:01 h High_tide 2,50_m 21:19 h Low_tide 0,26_m 115