Fuerteventura tidal hours predictions

tide charts fuerteventura

Tide forecast for Fuerteventura island :

The Fuerteventura tide charts below show the tide forecast ,including the times of high and low water and the correponding heights for today and the current month in the Fuerteventura island.

Hours are generated in Canary Islands local time and the heights are expressed in meters, compared to the average level of the sea. The tidal coefficient allow an estimate of the tidal range and the strength of the generated currents.

The daily tide chart includes also the sunrise and sunset times in Fuerteventura island, and the lunar phase.

 

Today tide forecast :

Tide hours in Fuerteventura today - 25/02/2018



High tide 05:29 h 1.9 m
Low tide 11:49 h 0.7 m
High tide 18:00 h 1.9 m
- - -

Sun ephemeris
25-02-2018
Salida del solSunrise07:26
Puesta del solSunset18:50

Moon phase
25-02-2018
Waxing Gibbous MoonWaxing Gibbous Moon
10 day(s) old


Monthly tide predictions :

Current month tide chart

Fuerteventura Playas - Tide forecast - February 2018
Day Sunrise Sunset 1° Tide 2° Tide 3° Tide 4° Tide Coef.
Thu 01/02/2018 07:43 h 18:34 h 01:41 h High_tide 2,43_m 08:02 h Low_tide 0,27_m 14:09 h High_tide 2,29_m 20:16 h Low_tide 0,34_m 111
Fri 02/02/2018 07:42 h 18:35 h 02:25 h High_tide 2,44_m 08:46 h Low_tide 0,28_m 14:52 h High_tide 2,27_m 20:58 h Low_tide 0,37_m 109
Sat 03/02/2018 07:42 h 18:36 h 03:09 h High_tide 2,39_m 09:29 h Low_tide 0,34_m 15:35 h High_tide 2,20_m 21:41 h Low_tide 0,44_m 103
Sun 04/02/2018 07:41 h 18:37 h 03:53 h High_tide 2,29_m 10:12 h Low_tide 0,44_m 16:18 h High_tide 2,10_m 22:24 h Low_tide 0,54_m 92
Mon 05/02/2018 07:41 h 18:38 h 04:36 h High_tide 2,16_m 10:56 h Low_tide 0,56_m 17:02 h High_tide 1,98_m 23:09 h Low_tide 0,66_m 79
Tue 06/02/2018 07:40 h 18:38 h 05:22 h High_tide 2,01_m 11:43 h Low_tide 0,69_m 17:51 h High_tide 1,86_m 23:58 h Low_tide 0,78_m 64
Wed 07/02/2018 07:39 h 18:39 h 06:15 h High_tide 1,87_m 12:37 h Low_tide 0,80_m 18:49 h High_tide 1,76_m
51
Thu 08/02/2018 07:38 h 18:40 h 00:57 h Low_tide 0,88_m 07:19 h High_tide 1,75_m 13:42 h Low_tide 0,89_m 19:59 h High_tide 1,71_m 42
Fri 09/02/2018 07:38 h 18:41 h 02:17 h Low_tide 0,93_m 08:34 h High_tide 1,69_m 14:55 h Low_tide 0,91_m 21:16 h High_tide 1,71_m 39
Sat 10/02/2018 07:37 h 18:42 h 03:38 h Low_tide 0,91_m 09:50 h High_tide 1,70_m 16:04 h Low_tide 0,88_m 22:22 h High_tide 1,78_m 44
Sun 11/02/2018 07:36 h 18:42 h 04:43 h Low_tide 0,84_m 10:51 h High_tide 1,76_m 17:01 h Low_tide 0,81_m 23:14 h High_tide 1,88_m 52
Mon 12/02/2018 07:36 h 18:43 h 05:33 h Low_tide 0,75_m 11:39 h High_tide 1,84_m 17:46 h Low_tide 0,73_m 23:56 h High_tide 1,98_m 63
Tue 13/02/2018 07:35 h 18:44 h 06:15 h Low_tide 0,65_m 12:20 h High_tide 1,93_m 18:24 h Low_tide 0,65_m
70
Wed 14/02/2018 07:34 h 18:45 h 00:32 h High_tide 2,07_m 06:51 h Low_tide 0,57_m 12:55 h High_tide 2_m 19:00 h Low_tide 0,58_m 76
Thu 15/02/2018 07:33 h 18:45 h 01:08 h High_tide 2,15_m 07:25 h Low_tide 0,50_m 13:29 h High_tide 2,06_m 19:33 h Low_tide 0,52_m 84
Fri 16/02/2018 07:32 h 18:46 h 01:40 h High_tide 2,20_m 07:57 h Low_tide 0,46_m 14:01 h High_tide 2,10_m 20:05 h Low_tide 0,49_m 89
Sat 17/02/2018 07:31 h 18:47 h 02:12 h High_tide 2,23_m 08:29 h Low_tide 0,44_m 14:33 h High_tide 2,11_m 20:37 h Low_tide 0,48_m 91
Sun 18/02/2018 07:31 h 18:48 h 02:46 h High_tide 2,23_m 09:02 h Low_tide 0,45_m 15:06 h High_tide 2,10_m 21:11 h Low_tide 0,50_m 91
Mon 19/02/2018 07:30 h 18:48 h 03:19 h High_tide 2,20_m 09:36 h Low_tide 0,48_m 15:40 h High_tide 2,07_m 21:46 h Low_tide 0,53_m 87
Tue 20/02/2018 07:29 h 18:49 h 03:57 h High_tide 2,14_m 10:13 h Low_tide 0,54_m 16:19 h High_tide 2,01_m 22:27 h Low_tide 0,59_m 81
Wed 21/02/2018 07:28 h 18:50 h 04:39 h High_tide 2,05_m 10:56 h Low_tide 0,62_m 17:04 h High_tide 1,94_m 23:14 h Low_tide 0,67_m 72
Thu 22/02/2018 07:27 h 18:50 h 05:29 h High_tide 1,94_m 11:49 h Low_tide 0,71_m 18:00 h High_tide 1,86_m
62
Fri 23/02/2018 07:26 h 18:51 h 00:13 h Low_tide 0,75_m 06:35 h High_tide 1,84_m 12:56 h Low_tide 0,79_m 19:12 h High_tide 1,80_m 53
Sat 24/02/2018 07:25 h 18:52 h 01:32 h Low_tide 0,80_m 07:56 h High_tide 1,78_m 14:17 h Low_tide 0,81_m 20:37 h High_tide 1,81_m 51
Sun 25/02/2018 07:24 h 18:52 h 03:04 h Low_tide 0,77_m 09:22 h High_tide 1,81_m 15:39 h Low_tide 0,76_m 21:58 h High_tide 1,91_m 58
Mon 26/02/2018 07:23 h 18:53 h 04:22 h Low_tide 0,66_m 10:36 h High_tide 1,91_m 16:48 h Low_tide 0,65_m 23:03 h High_tide 2,06_m 72
Tue 27/02/2018 07:22 h 18:54 h 05:25 h Low_tide 0,53_m 11:36 h High_tide 2,04_m 17:45 h Low_tide 0,53_m 23:55 h High_tide 2,20_m 87
Wed 28/02/2018 07:21 h 18:54 h 06:17 h Low_tide 0,40_m 12:26 h High_tide 2,15_m 18:33 h Low_tide 0,42_m
96

 

Next month tide charts

Fuerteventura Playas - Tide forecast - March 2018
Day Sunrise Sunset 1° Tide 2° Tide 3° Tide 4° Tide Coef.
Thu 01/03/2018 07:20 h 18:55 h 00:41 h High_tide 2,32_m 07:02 h Low_tide 0,30_m 13:10 h High_tide 2,24_m 19:17 h Low_tide 0,34_m 104
Fri 02/03/2018 07:19 h 18:56 h 01:26 h High_tide 2,39_m 07:45 h Low_tide 0,26_m 13:52 h High_tide 2,27_m 19:58 h Low_tide 0,31_m 110
Sat 03/03/2018 07:18 h 18:56 h 02:07 h High_tide 2,40_m 08:25 h Low_tide 0,26_m 14:31 h High_tide 2,27_m 20:38 h Low_tide 0,32_m 110
Sun 04/03/2018 07:17 h 18:57 h 02:48 h High_tide 2,36_m 09:04 h Low_tide 0,32_m 15:09 h High_tide 2,21_m 21:16 h Low_tide 0,38_m 105
Mon 05/03/2018 07:16 h 18:57 h 03:26 h High_tide 2,27_m 09:41 h Low_tide 0,41_m 15:46 h High_tide 2,13_m 21:55 h Low_tide 0,47_m 95
Tue 06/03/2018 07:15 h 18:58 h 04:05 h High_tide 2,14_m 10:19 h Low_tide 0,53_m 16:25 h High_tide 2,01_m 22:35 h Low_tide 0,59_m 82
Wed 07/03/2018 07:14 h 18:59 h 04:45 h High_tide 1,99_m 10:59 h Low_tide 0,66_m 17:06 h High_tide 1,89_m 23:18 h Low_tide 0,72_m 67
Thu 08/03/2018 07:13 h 18:59 h 05:31 h High_tide 1,83_m 11:45 h Low_tide 0,79_m 17:55 h High_tide 1,77_m
53
Fri 09/03/2018 07:11 h 19:00 h 00:10 h Low_tide 0,84_m 06:27 h High_tide 1,69_m 12:43 h Low_tide 0,90_m 18:59 h High_tide 1,67_m 40
Sat 10/03/2018 07:10 h 19:00 h 01:23 h Low_tide 0,92_m 07:43 h High_tide 1,60_m 14:00 h Low_tide 0,95_m 20:23 h High_tide 1,64_m 33
Sun 11/03/2018 07:09 h 19:01 h 02:54 h Low_tide 0,93_m 09:11 h High_tide 1,60_m 15:24 h Low_tide 0,94_m 21:44 h High_tide 1,69_m 36
Mon 12/03/2018 07:08 h 19:02 h 04:11 h Low_tide 0,86_m 10:22 h High_tide 1,67_m 16:30 h Low_tide 0,86_m 22:44 h High_tide 1,79_m 45
Tue 13/03/2018 07:07 h 19:02 h 05:06 h Low_tide 0,76_m 11:14 h High_tide 1,77_m 17:20 h Low_tide 0,76_m 23:29 h High_tide 1,91_m 58
Wed 14/03/2018 07:06 h 19:03 h 05:48 h Low_tide 0,65_m 11:55 h High_tide 1,89_m 17:59 h Low_tide 0,65_m
67
Thu 15/03/2018 07:05 h 19:03 h 00:06 h High_tide 2,03_m 06:24 h Low_tide 0,54_m 12:30 h High_tide 1,99_m 18:35 h Low_tide 0,56_m 76
Fri 16/03/2018 07:04 h 19:04 h 00:40 h High_tide 2,12_m 06:58 h Low_tide 0,46_m 13:03 h High_tide 2,08_m 19:08 h Low_tide 0,47_m 86
Sat 17/03/2018 07:02 h 19:05 h 01:15 h High_tide 2,20_m 07:30 h Low_tide 0,39_m 13:36 h High_tide 2,14_m 19:41 h Low_tide 0,42_m 94
Sun 18/03/2018 07:01 h 19:05 h 01:48 h High_tide 2,25_m 08:03 h Low_tide 0,36_m 14:08 h High_tide 2,18_m 20:15 h Low_tide 0,39_m 98
Mon 19/03/2018 07:00 h 19:06 h 02:21 h High_tide 2,26_m 08:36 h Low_tide 0,36_m 14:42 h High_tide 2,18_m 20:50 h Low_tide 0,39_m 99
Tue 20/03/2018 06:59 h 19:06 h 02:58 h High_tide 2,23_m 09:12 h Low_tide 0,39_m 15:18 h High_tide 2,15_m 21:27 h Low_tide 0,43_m 96
Wed 21/03/2018 06:58 h 19:07 h 03:37 h High_tide 2,16_m 09:50 h Low_tide 0,47_m 15:57 h High_tide 2,08_m 22:09 h Low_tide 0,50_m 88
Thu 22/03/2018 06:57 h 19:07 h 04:20 h High_tide 2,05_m 10:34 h Low_tide 0,57_m 16:42 h High_tide 1,99_m 22:58 h Low_tide 0,60_m 77
Fri 23/03/2018 06:56 h 19:08 h 05:12 h High_tide 1,92_m 11:26 h Low_tide 0,68_m 17:38 h High_tide 1,89_m 23:58 h Low_tide 0,70_m 65
Sat 24/03/2018 06:54 h 19:08 h 06:18 h High_tide 1,80_m 12:35 h Low_tide 0,78_m 18:52 h High_tide 1,80_m
54
Sun 25/03/2018 06:53 h 19:09 h 01:19 h Low_tide 0,77_m 07:43 h High_tide 1,73_m 14:00 h Low_tide 0,83_m 20:20 h High_tide 1,79_m 49
Mon 26/03/2018 06:52 h 19:10 h 02:53 h Low_tide 0,75_m 09:12 h High_tide 1,76_m 15:26 h Low_tide 0,78_m 21:43 h High_tide 1,88_m 56
Tue 27/03/2018 06:51 h 19:10 h 04:11 h Low_tide 0,65_m 10:26 h High_tide 1,86_m 16:36 h Low_tide 0,67_m 22:49 h High_tide 2,01_m 69
Wed 28/03/2018 06:50 h 19:11 h 05:12 h Low_tide 0,52_m 11:23 h High_tide 1,99_m 17:31 h Low_tide 0,55_m 23:40 h High_tide 2,15_m 83
Thu 29/03/2018 06:49 h 19:11 h 06:01 h Low_tide 0,40_m 12:10 h High_tide 2,11_m 18:17 h Low_tide 0,43_m
92
Fri 30/03/2018 06:48 h 19:12 h 00:24 h High_tide 2,25_m 06:44 h Low_tide 0,32_m 12:51 h High_tide 2,19_m 18:59 h Low_tide 0,35_m 100
Sat 31/03/2018 06:46 h 19:12 h 01:07 h High_tide 2,31_m 07:23 h Low_tide 0,28_m 13:30 h High_tide 2,24_m 19:38 h Low_tide 0,32_m 106

Bars and restaurants

Leisure and sports

Surf schools

Watersports